Tags

, ,

Edit: The winner of the giveaway is Alysonebaker!

The day seemed pretty ordinary to me while I sat down with my coffee and some hot buttered toast, other than that I was gorging on some hot buttered toast when I should be eating Wheat-flake cereal or Muesli if I want to stick to my diet. However, things took an unusually joyous turn when I realised that I now have over a 100 followers on this blog which I started only a few weeks ago.

Great Success!

I would like to thank everyone who has been so encouraging and supportive of my reviewing efforts and most of all I would like to thank myself. Because I can.

Nonetheless, I decided that I need to show all of you how happy I am to have you in my virtual life. Given that I have a very long list of books to flip through and ebooks to slide across; why not have one of you guest blog with me?

ALittleLife

A Little Life is the ebook that I will be emailing to the very lucky winner of this very easy contest. Have a look at its raving reviews! I’m almost regretting my decision to give it away. Once you have finished reading the book, I will politely ask you to review it on your blog which I will then feature on mine (we all win).

Here is how you win it:

  1. Follow this blog, if you aren’t already
  2. Comment on this post with a few words on why you would like to read this book. Hint: I love puns

That’s it! This Giveaway is open internationally and I will announce the winner and contact them on 26th Sept. 2015.

